Reservations
Date Time Party
Make A Reservation
LATEST NEWS & UPDATES
  • Maya Beiser, Wendy Whelan, Lucinda Childs & David Lang: The Day Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • NSO Pops: A Holiday Pops! with Leslie Odom, Jr. Friday, December 13, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • My Fair Lady Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Kirk Franklin Wednesday, December 11, 2019 8:00 PM
  • National Symphony Orchestra: Handel's Messiah Thursday, December 19, 2019 - Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • The Roots Sunday, December 29, 2019 8:00 PM
  • New Year's Eve at the Kennedy Center: A Tribute to Aretha Franklin Tuesday, December 31, 2019 8:30 PM
  • Brunch with Santa - Sunday 12/15/19 & 12/22/19
  • Upcoming Kennedy Center Events
ROOF TERRACE RESTAURANT At The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts , 2700 F St. NW  •  Washington, DC 20566  •  Get Map  •  (202) 416-8555
© 2019 ROOF TERRACE RESTAURANT Website Design By Orphmedia