Reservations
Date Time Party
Make A Reservation
LATEST NEWS & UPDATES
  • National Symphony Orchestra: Noseda conducts Mahler's Fifth and Schubert Thursday, February 20, 2020 - Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • National Symphony Orchestra: Tchaikovsky’s Violin Concerto Thursday, February 27, 2020 - Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Washington National Opera: Don Giovanni Saturday, February 29, 2020 - Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • WASHINGTON NATIONAL OPERA Samson and Delilah Mar. 1 - 21, 2020
  • WASHINGTON PERFORMING ARTS I am a Man: Reclaiming Brilliance in the Midst of Brokenness Sun. Mar. 1, 2020
  • WASHINGTON PERFORMING ARTS Daniil Trifonov, piano Wed. Mar. 4, 2020
  • KENNEDY CENTER EDUCATION SCHOOL PERFORMANCE Martha Graham Dance Company: The EVE Project Thu. Mar. 5, 2020
  • John Hersey H.S. and W.T. Woodson H.S. Band Concert: A Tribute to John E. Casagrande Thu. Mar. 5, 2020
  • BGR!Fest: Ms. Lauryn Hill with Alice Smith Fri. Mar. 6-Sat. Mar. 7, 2020
  • RIOT! A Celebration of Women in Comedy Sun. Mar. 8, 2020
  • DIRECT CURRENT 13th with Ava Duvernay and Jason Moran Mon. Mar. 9, 2020
  • Vital Voices Global Partnership Presents Vital Voices 2020 Global Leadership Awards Wed. Mar. 11th, 2020
  • Chris Thile: Live from Here Sat. Mar. 14, 2020
  • MUSIC CELEBRATIONS INTERNATIONAL 2020 John Philip Sousa Band Festival Sun. Mar. 15, 2020
  • DIRECT CURRENT Patti Smith, Jesse Paris Smith, and Rebecca Foon Sat. Mar. 21, 2020
  • TRUE NORTH Big Daddy Weave In Concert Sun. Mar. 22, 2020
  • Jacksonville Symphony (part of SHIFT Festival of American Orchestras) Tue. Mar. 24, 2020
  • Baltimore Symphony Orchestra (part of SHIFT Festival of American Orchestras) Wed. Mar. 25, 2020
  • Image China The Awakening Lion Fri. Mar. 27, 2020-Sun. Mar. 29, 2020
  • Knoxville Symphony Orchestra (part of SHIFT Festival of American Orchestras) Fri. Mar. 27, 2020
  • Orpheus Chamber Orchestra (part of SHIFT Festival of American Orchestras) Sat. Mar. 28, 2020
  • New York City Ballet Mar. 31 - Apr. 5, 2020
  • Upcoming Kennedy Center Events
ROOF TERRACE RESTAURANT At The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts , 2700 F St. NW  •  Washington, DC 20566  •  Get Map  •  (202) 416-8555
© 2020 ROOF TERRACE RESTAURANT Website Design By Orphmedia